The Legend of Korra Newbie Recaps Masterlist

Book One: Air

“Welcome to Republic City”

“A Leaf in the Wind”

“The Revelation”

“The Voice in the Night”

“The Spirit of Competition”

“And the Winner Is…”

“The Aftermath”

“When Extremes Meet”

“Out of the Past”

“Turning the Tides”

“Skeletons in the Closet,” “Endgame”

Book Two: Spirits

“Rebel Spirit”

“The Southern Lights”

“Civil Wars, Part 1”

“Civil Wars, Part 2”


“The Sting”

“Beginnings, Part 1”

“Beginnings, Part 2”

“The Guide”

“A New Spiritual Age”

“Night of a Thousand Stars”

“Harmonic Convergence”

“Darkness Falls”

“Light in the Dark”

Book Three: Change

“A Breath of Fresh Air”


“The Earth Queen”

“In Harm’s Way”

“The Metal Clan”

“Old Wounds”

“Original Airbenders”

“The Terror Within”

“The Stakeout”

“Long Live the Queen”

“The Ultimatum”

“Enter the Void”

“Venom of the Red Lotus”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s